Customer Reviews

We've served thousands of customers across the Midlands, and many of them have let us know about their experience of using our service.

Showing - of 10 reviews

  1. First Timer

    Being new to the world of heating oil I was very impressed by the service- the delivery driver explained all I needed to know- even measured my tank to calculate its capacity! Could not be more pleased with the level of service I’ve received!
    From Ross, Gaddesby 13/06/2018 20:34:34
  2. Great service

    The gentleman on the phone was a great help after my regular supplier let me down. The oil arrived on time. I have no problems recommending this company and will use again.
    From Kay, Oakham 13/03/2018 10:23:30
  3. 5 star

    Pleased with service and price considering i only ordered 500 litres.Will be ordering in the future driver was efficient and courteous and delivered early in the day.
    From Neil, UK 06/03/2018 15:50:32
  4. Always excellent service!

    Returning Customer. Excellent service from ordering through to delivery.
    From C Foster, Atherstone 19/02/2018 11:11:45
  5. Excellent

    Will not use anyone else, so helpful, always deliver when they say, couldn't order it online, so I rang and order it and was still the same price. Ring me the day before too.
    From D Brown, Stamford 13/02/2017 09:14:34
  6. Excellent

    Wonderful service.
    From Paul W, Coventry 06/01/2017 10:53:30
  7. Brobot delivery

    Easy to order, prompt delivery, friendly and helpful staff, no issues at all. Will use again.
    From J. Harrison, UK 28/12/2016 10:58:19
  8. 5 star service

    5 stars! Always a great price, and lovely people to do business with.
    From Laura, UK 14/11/2016 13:38:37
  9. top class service

    i had to leave a review after the exceptional service i received from the lovely gentleman who took my order went out of his way to accommodate my request - i had ran out of oil and was in rather a panic as my grandchildren were coming to stay for the weekend. My oil was delivered the very next morning, and I have to say, the driver was a jolly friendly chap too. I will be more than happy to continue to get my oil from Brobot!
    From Peggy g., Peterborough 12/05/2016 11:48:43
  10. 5 star!

    I really cannot recommend this company highly enough. I was having problems placing my order via the website (due to my own technical ability!) and the young man on the phone was incredibly patient and understanding, taking my order over the phone instead.
    From Margaret, UK 20/01/2016 09:58:01

Write your own review

We’d love to know about your own experience of using Brobot Fuels for your Home Heating Oil, Diesel and Gas Oil fuels.
Please supply your own review of Brobot Fuels using the form below.

*
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 4
*
*
*

Get a quick quote